Holiday Gift Guide: Trucker Edition

Carrier Connection – Holiday Gift Guide: Trucker Edition

I spent some time last week shopping at the local malls on Black Friday.  I fought my way through the crowds, dodging the bleary-eyed customers that had been at it since the wee hours, looking for some good bargains.  I didn’t really have a plan, or specific items to buy.  Instead I wandered from store to store looking for something that would catch my eye.  That plan didn’t work out so well!  I left practically empty handed, and cursing to myself that I should have had a better plan. To read the guide, click here.

Leave a Reply

